Posted by: bobroth | February 14, 2010

Happy Valentines Day, Aden Charles Lieb!

Sam and Arwin Lieb are, like, two of the most wonderful people in the world, and six weeks ago Arwin gave birth to a beautiful baby boy: Aden Charles (I get to call him “AC.” But I checked first. Arwin is very selective about names but she said I could.) Here is AC in my arms, and am I happy happy happy…

Periodically, I will provide AC Lieb updates… He is gonna be a great one!

Thanks for listening,

Love you, AC,

Bobby

Responses

  1. Very sweet photo Bobby. You look more innocent than he does.

  2. So beautiful! There is a special wisdom of babies…

  3. awww… cutie patootie(s)!!!

  4. […] A highlight of my trip to Los Angeles last week was spending some really satisfying down time with Sam and Arwin Lieb and their beautiful son, Aden Charles “AC” … Sam is the creative director of DLF.TV and Arwin is an amazing illustrator of children’s books… AC? Well, take a look… He is a very relaxed, very contented guy, if you ask me … And when I hold him, my whole heart smoothes out, soothes out, and I breathe so soft and easy … Love you, AC, Bobby (Check out the previous AC blog) […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

